Board Officers & Directors 2020-2021

President | Lauri Mullenax
Vice President | Kimberly Moore
Past President | Megan Greenland
Treasurer | Tammy White
Recording Secretary | Kera Britton
Parliamentarian | Megan Greenland

Directors:

Keisha Knight

Brenda Powell

Keshea Wilson

Standing Committees

Finance | Tammy White
Membership | Kimberly Moore & Megan Greenland
Programs, Education, and Projects | Kimberly Moore

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off |Lauri Mullenax

ABC/NAWIC | Megan Greenland

Adopt-A-Street | TBA

Block Kids | TBA

Bowling Tournament | Megan Greenland

CAD Drafting Competition |TBD

Christmas Party | Brenda Powell

Community Service Projects | Lauri Mullenax

Friendship | Tammy White

Industry Appreciation | TBA

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Lauri Mullenax

Scholarship | Kera Britton & Brenda Powell

Summer Social |Tammy White

Telephone | TBA

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD |Keshea Wilson & Megan Greenland

UALR Student Chapter | TBA

WIC Week | Megan Greenland

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

 

  1. Renee Aldridge | United Rentals | raldridge@ur.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Tammy Andrews | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | tammy@koontzelectric.com
  4. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  5. Becky Black | Retired | becky_black444@yahoo.com
  6. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  7. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  8. Kera Britton | Nabholz | britton@nabholz.com
  9. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | vedc@att.net
  10. Jenny Burkhart | Gall Excavation | jenny@gallexcavation.com
  11. Kaye Cargile | RBD Holdings, LLC | kcargile@rbdconstruction.com
  12. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  13. Katie Cooper | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KCooper@baldwinshell.com
  14. Chelsey Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ccopas@baldwinshell.com
  15. Shayla Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | shaylacopas@baldwinshell.com
  16. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  17. Brandie Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  18. Lori Donnelly | RBD Construction | ldonnelly@rbdconstruction.com
  19. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | ellis@aceglass.net
  20. McKenzie Gosser | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mgosser@baldwinshell.com
  21. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  22. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | holder@nabholz.com
  23. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  24. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | hudgins@kimbelmechanical.com
  25. Courtney Jones | Platinum Drywall | courtney@platinumdrywall.net
  26. Keisha Knight | American Subcontractors Association of Arkansas | asaofarkansas@gmail.com
  27. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  28. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  29. Beth Maris | Nabholz | maris@nabholz.com
  30. Dena McCormick | Retired
  31. Ifeoma Mogbo | Edifice Design LLC | aimcpa@windstream.net
  32. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  33. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  34. Allison Morris | United Rentals | amorris1@ur.com
  35. Janis Moseley | Retired
  36. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | muhammad@nabholz.com
  37. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  38. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  39. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  40. Andrea Sajak | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ASajak@baldwinshell.com
  41. Katherine Verdaris | VCC, LLC | kverdaris@vccusa.com
  42. Wanda Virden | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | virden@koontzelectric.com
  43. Krysten Wagner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KWagner@baldwinshell.com
  44. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  45. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  46. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  47. Courtney Williams | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | williams@koontzelectric.com
  48. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com