Board Officers & Directors 2019-2020

President | Lauri Mullenax
Vice President | Jamie Ellis
Past President | Megan Greenland
Treasurer | Lisa Holder
Recording Secretary | Kera Lathan
Parliamentarian | Lisa Holder

Directors:

Emily Hudgins

Holly Warren

Standing Committees

Finance | Lisa Holder
Membership | Lisa Holder & Megan Greenland
Programs, Education, and Projects | Jamie Ellis

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Brandie Curtis

ABC/NAWIC | Megan Greenland

Adopt-A-Street | Lisa Holder

Block Kids | Kristy Angyal

Bowling Tournament | TBD

CAD Drafting Competition | Hilda Cox

Christmas Party | TBD

Community Service Projects | Lauri Mullenax

Friendship | Tammy White

Industry Appreciation | TBD

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Lauri Mullenax

Scholarship | Kera Lathan

Telephone | Syble Bradley

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD |Keshea Wilson

UALR Student Chapter | Hilda Cox

WIC Week | Tammy White & Megan Greenland

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

 

  1. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  2. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  3. Becky Black | Retired | becky_black444@yahoo.com
  4. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  5. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  6. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | vedc@att.net
  7. Jenny Burkhart | Gall Excavation | jenny@gallexcavation.com
  8. Kaye Cargile | RBD Holdings, LLC | kcargile@rbdconstruction.com
  9. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  10. Katie Cooper | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KCooper@baldwinshell.com
  11. Chelsey Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ccopas@baldwinshell.com
  12. Shayla Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | shaylacopas@baldwinshell.com
  13. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  14. Brandie Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  15. Lori Donnelly | RBD Construction | ldonnelly@rbdconstruction.com
  16. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | ellis@aceglass.net
  17. McKenzie Gosser | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mgosser@baldwinshell.com
  18. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  19. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | holder@nabholz.com
  20. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  21. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | hudgins@kimbelmechanical.com
  22. Courtney Jones | Platinum Drywall | courtney@platinumdrywall.net
  23. Keisha Knight | American Subcontractors Association of Arkansas | asaofarkansas@gmail.com
  24. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | lathan@nabholz.com
  25. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  26. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  27. Beth Maris | Nabholz | maris@nabholz.com
  28. Dena McCormick | Retired
  29. Ifeoma Mogbo | Edifice Design LLC | aimcpa@windstream.net
  30. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  31. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  32. Janis Moseley | Retired
  33. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | muhammad@nabholz.com
  34. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  35. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  36. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  37. Andrea Sajak | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ASajak@baldwinshell.com
  38. Katherine Verdaris | VCC, LLC | kverdaris@vccusa.com
  39. Krysten Wagner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KWagner@baldwinshell.com
  40. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  41. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  42. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  43. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com

 

  • Event Calendar

    August 2020
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Our Pledge

    As material for the construction of our building, I pledge the agility of my hands, the ability of my mind, and the integrity of my heart.
  • Mission Statement

    NAWIC is an international association that promotes and supports advancement and employment of women in the construction industry.