Board Officers & Directors 2020-2021

President | Kimberly Moore
Vice President | Kera Britton
Past President | Megan Greenland
Treasurer | Tammy White
Recording Secretary | Kera Britton
Parliamentarian | Megan Greenland

Directors:

Keisha Knight

Brenda Powell

 

Standing Committees

Finance | Tammy White
Membership | Kimberly Moore & Megan Greenland
Programs, Education, and Projects | Kimberly Moore

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off |Lauri Mullenax

ABC/NAWIC | Megan Greenland

Adopt-A-Street | TBA

Block Kids | TBA

Bowling Tournament | Megan Greenland

CAD Drafting Competition |TBD

Christmas Party | Brenda Powell

Community Service Projects | Lauri Mullenax

Friendship | Tammy White

Industry Appreciation | TBA

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Lauri Mullenax

Scholarship | Kera Britton & Brenda Powell

Summer Social |Tammy White

Telephone | TBA

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD |Keshea Wilson & Megan Greenland

UALR Student Chapter | TBA

WIC Week | Megan Greenland

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Renee Aldridge | United Rentals | raldridge@ur.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Tammy Andrews | Koontz Electric | tammy@koontzelectric.com
  4. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates, P.A. Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  5. Rebecca Black | Retired from Nabholz Construction | becky_black444@yahoo.com
  6. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  7. Elise Brewer | HazTek, Inc. | brewer@outlook.com
  8. Kera Britton | Nabholz Construction Corporation | britton@nabholz.com
  9. Emily Bruner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Ebruner@baldwinshell.com
  10. Alison Camp | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Acamp@baldwinshell.com
  11. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  12. Shayla Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Shayla@shaylacopas.com
  13. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. | megan@abcark.org
  14. Lisa Holder | Nabholz Construction | holder@nabholz.com
  15. Deborah Honeycutt | Fureigh | dhoneycutt@fureighinc.com
  16. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | ebook03@gmail.com
  17. Christy Jeans | American Fire Protection Group, Inc. | jeans@afpgusa.us
  18. Keisha Knight | ASA of Arkansas  | asaofarkansas@gmail.com
  19. Jennifer Lytle | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | jlytle@baldwinshell.com
  20. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  21. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  22. Beth Maris | Nabholz Construction Corp | maris@nabholz.com
  23. Dena McCormick | Retired
  24. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  25. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co Inc | jeannie@ghec.us
  26. Allison Morris | United Rentals | amorris1@ur.com
  27. Janis Moseley | Retired
  28. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction | muhammad@nabholz.com
  29. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  30. Kayla Noland | Student | kayla.noland1@gmail.com
  31. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  32. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME, LLC | a_mckinstry@hotmail.com
  33. Jennifer Rogers | Interstate SignWays | jrogers@interstatesigns.com
  34. Wanda Virden | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | virden@koontzelectric.com
  35. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  36. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  37. Courtney Williams | Koontz Electric | williams@koontzelectric.com