Board Officers & Directors 2021-2022

President | Kimberly Moore
Vice President | Kera Britton
Past President | Megan (Greenland) Williams
Treasurer | Lisa Holder
Secretary | Samantha Watts
Parliamentarian | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Directors:

Brenda Powell

Mikaila Stackhouse

 

Standing Committees

Finance | Lisa Holder
Membership | Kimberly Moore & Megan Greenland
Programs, Education, and Projects | Kera Britton

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Brenda Powell

Block Kids | Jeannie Morava

Bowling Tournament | Gwen Mayabb

By Laws & Standing Rules | Kim Moore & Lisa Holder

Christmas Party | Brenda Powell

Community Service Projects | Mikaila Stackhouse

Drafting Competition | Kim Moore

Friendship | Mikaila Stackhouse

Insurance | Lisa Holder

Industry Appreciation | Tammy Andrews & Wanda Virden

Nominating | Brenda Powell

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Samantha Watts

Raffle/Booth at ASA Crawfish Boil | Keisha Night

Scholarship | Kera Britton

Summer Construction Camp | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD | Megan (Greenland) Williams & Amanda Mack

WIC Week | Megan (Greenland) Williams & Mikaila Stackhouse

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Tammy Andrews | Koontz Electric | andrews@koontzelectric.com
  2. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates, P.A. Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  3. Mary Benton | Curtis H Stout | mdbenton@chstout.com
  4. Rebecca Black | Retired |becky_black444@yahoo.com
  5. Kera Britton | Nabholz Construction Corporation | britton@nabholz.com
  6. Lola Burton | The Cashion Company Ins. & Bonding, LLC | lolab@cashionco.com
  7. Alison Camp | Baldwin&Shell Construction Company | Acamp@baldwinshell.com
  8. Lea Cecsarini | McGeorge Contracting Co., INC. | cecsarini@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  9. Shelli Crowell | Koontz Electric Company Inc. | crowell@koontzelectric.com
  10. Fayla Cunningham | Peneprime of Arkansas | Fayla@peneprime.com
  11. Lea Ann Davis | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | cpa@humsnlr.com
  12. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. | megan@abcark.org
  13. Lisa Holder | Nabholz Construction | holder@nabholz.com
  14. Keisha Knight | ASA of Arkansas | asaofarkansas@gmail.com
  15. Jennifer Lytle | Baldwin&Shell Construction Company | jlytle@baldwinshell.com
  16. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  17. Beth Maris | Nabholz Construction Corp | maris@nabholz.com
  18. Dorothy Marshall | Mcgeorge Contracting | marshall@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  19. Julie Martin | The Cashion Company Ins. & Bonding, LLC | juliem@cashionco.com
  20. Gwen Mayabb | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | gwen@humsnlr.com
  21. Dena McCormick |Retired
  22. Laura McKinney | CDI Contractors, LLC | Lmckinney@cdicon.com
  23. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  24. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co Inc | jeannie@ghec.us
  25. Allison Morris | United Rentals | amorris1@ur.com
  26. Janis Moseley | Retired
  27. Kayla Noland | UACCM Student | noland1@gmail.com
  28. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  29. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME, LLC | a_mckinstry@hotmail.com
  30. Magen Schlesier | Student | magen@cfsteelinc.com
  31. Lynne Sponer | Powers of Arkansas | sponer@powers-hvac.com
  32. Mikaila Stackhouse | Rogers Group Inc stackhouse@rogersgroupinc.com
  33. Gail Thomas | Rogers Group Inc | thomas@rogersgroupinc.com
  34. Maggie Tolomeo | Rogers Group Inc | tolomeo@rogersgroupinc.com
  35. Wanda Virden | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | virden@koontzelectric.com
  36. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  37. Keli Wylie | AR Department of Transportation | wylie@ardot.gov