Board Officers & Directors 2019-2020

President | Lauri Mullenax
Vice President | Jamie Ellis
Past President | Megan Greenland
Treasurer | Brandie Curtis
Recording Secretary | Chelsey Alley
Parliamentarian | Lisa Holder

Directors:

Emily Book

Kera Lathan

Holly Warren

Standing Committees

Finance | Brandie Curtis
Membership | Lisa Holder
Programs, Education, and Projects | Jamie Ellis

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Brandie Curtis

ABC/NAWIC | Megan Greenland

Adopt-A-Street | Lisa Holder

Block Kids | Kristy Angyal

Bowling Tournament | TBD

CAD Drafting Competition | Hilda Cox

Christmas Party | TBD

Community Service Projects | Lauri Mullenax

Friendship | Tammy White

Industry Appreciation | TBD

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Brandie Curtis

Scholarship | Kera Lathan

Telephone | Syble Bradley

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD |Kesha Wilson

UALR Student Chapter | Hilda Cox

WIC Week | Lorie Boudra

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Velvet Aquirre | VCC, LLC | VAguirre@vccusa.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  4. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  5. Rachel   Bolt | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | rachelb@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  6. Emily Book | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.book@kimbelmechanical.com
  7. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  8. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  9. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  10. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  11. Katie Cooper | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KCooper@baldwinshell.com
  12. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  13. Brandie Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  14. Lori Donnelly | RBD Construction | ldonnelly@rbdconstruction.com
  15. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | jamie.ellis@aceglass.net
  16. McKenzie Gosser | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mgosser@baldwinshell.com
  17. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  18. Linda Hatchett | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | LHatchett@baldwinshell.com
  19. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  20. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  21. Courtney Jones | Platinum Drywall | courtney@platinumdrywall.net
  22. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  23. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  24. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  25. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  26. Dena McCormick | Retired
  27. Angela McCuien | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | angelac@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  28. Ifeoma Mogbo | Edifice Design LLC | aimcpa@windstream.net
  29. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  30. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  31. Janis Moseley | Retired
  32. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  33. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  34. Mickey Perez | Nabholz Construction | Mickey.Perez@nabholz.com
  35. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | brenda.powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  36. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  37. Andrea Sajak | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ASajak@baldwinshell.com
  38. Hannah Stevenson | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | HStevenson@baldwinshell.com
  39. Krysten Wagner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KWagner@baldwinshell.com
  40. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  41. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  42. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  43. Peggy Williams | Retired | pegwill71@yahoo.com
  44. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  45. Lindsay Wolf | Nabholz Environmental | lindsay.wolf@nabholz.com

 

  • Event Calendar

    December 2019
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Our Pledge

    As material for the construction of our building, I pledge the agility of my hands, the ability of my mind, and the integrity of my heart.
  • Mission Statement

    NAWIC is an international association that promotes and supports advancement and employment of women in the construction industry.