Board Officers & Directors 2018-2019

President | Megan Greenland
Vice President | Lauri Mullenax
Past President | Lindsay Wolf
Treasurer | Lori Donnelly
Recording Secretary | Chelsey Alley
Parliamentarian | Lisa Holder

Directors:

Velvet Aguirre

Emily Book

Jamie Ellis

Standing Committees

Finance | Lori Donnelly
Membership | Hilda Cox
Programs, Education, and Projects | Lauri Mullenax

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Lauri Mullenax

ABC/NAWIC | Megan Greenland

Adopt-A-Street | Lisa Holder

Block Kids | Kristy Angyal

Bowling Tournament | Lisa Holder

CAD Drafting Competition | Kera Lathan

Christmas Party | Lindsay Wolf

Community Service Projects | TBD

Friendship | Lauri Mullenax

Industry Appreciation | Hilda Cox

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Keshea Wilson

Scholarship | Kera Lathan

Telephone | Syble Bradley

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD | Megan Greenland

WIC Week | Lauri Mullenax

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Velvet Aquirre | VCC, LLC | VAguirre@vccusa.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  4. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  5. Rachel   Bolt | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | rachelb@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  6. Emily Book | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.book@kimbelmechanical.com
  7. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  8. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  9. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  10. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  11. Katie Cooper | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KCooper@baldwinshell.com
  12. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  13. Brandi Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  14. Lori Donnelly | Nabholz | lori.donnelly@nabholz.com
  15. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | jamie.ellis@aceglass.net
  16. McKenzie Gosser | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mgosser@baldwinshell.com
  17. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  18. Linda Hatchett | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | LHatchett@baldwinshell.com
  19. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  20. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  21. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  22. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  23. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  24. Dena McCormick | Retired
  25. Angela McCuien | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | angelac@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  26. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  27. Janis Moseley | Retired
  28. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  29. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  30. Mickey Perez | Nabholz Construction | Mickey.Perez@nabholz.com
  31. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  32. Andrea Sajak | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ASajak@baldwinshell.com
  33. Hannah Stevenson | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | HStevenson@baldwinshell.com
  34. Krysten Wagner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KWagner@baldwinshell.com
  35. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  36. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  37. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  38. Peggy Williams | Retired | pegwill71@yahoo.com
  39. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  40. Lindsay Wolf | Nabholz Environmental | lindsay.wolf@nabholz.com
  • Event Calendar

    June 2019
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Our Pledge

    As material for the construction of our building, I pledge the agility of my hands, the ability of my mind, and the integrity of my heart.
  • Mission Statement

    NAWIC is an international association that promotes and supports advancement and employment of women in the construction industry.