Board Officers & Directors 2020-2021

President | Kimberly Moore
Vice President | Kera Britton
Past President | Megan Greenland
Treasurer | Lisa Holder
Recording Secretary | Kera Britton
Parliamentarian | Megan Greenland

Directors:

Keisha Knight

Brenda Powell

 

Standing Committees

Finance | Lisa Holder
Membership | Kimberly Moore & Megan Greenland
Programs, Education, and Projects | Kimberly Moore

Special Committees

 

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Brenda Powell

ABC/NAWIC | Megan Greenland

Block Kids | Jeannie Morava

Bowling Tournament | Christy Jeans & Samantha Watts

Christmas Party | Brenda Powell

Community Service Projects |TBD

Friendship | Samantha Watts

Industry Appreciation | Tammy Andrews

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Brenda Powell

Scholarship | Kera Britton & Brenda Powell

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD | Keshea Wilson & Megan Greenland

WIC Week | Megan Greenland

 

 


 

Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Renee Aldridge | United Rentals | raldridge@ur.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Tammy Andrews | Koontz Electric | tammy@koontzelectric.com
  4. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates, P.A. Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  5. Rebecca Black | Retired from Nabholz Construction | becky_black444@yahoo.com
  6. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  7. Elise Brewer | HazTek, Inc. | brewer@outlook.com
  8. Kera Britton | Nabholz Construction Corporation | britton@nabholz.com
  9. Emily Bruner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Ebruner@baldwinshell.com
  10. Alison Camp | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Acamp@baldwinshell.com
  11. Lea Cecsarini | McGeorge Contracting Co., Inc. | cecsarini@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  12. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  13. Shayla Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Shayla@shaylacopas.com
  14. Fayla Cunningham | Peneprime of Arkansas | Fayla@peneprime.com
  15. Lea Ann Davis | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | cpa@humsnlr.com
  16. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. | megan@abcark.org
  17. Lisa Holder | Nabholz Construction | holder@nabholz.com
  18. Deborah Honeycutt | Fureigh | dhoneycutt@fureighinc.com
  19. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | ebook03@gmail.com
  20. Christy Jeans | American Fire Protection Group, Inc. | jeans@afpgusa.us
  21. Jessica Johnson | McGeorge Contracting Co., Inc. | johnson@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  22. Keisha Knight | ASA of Arkansas  | asaofarkansas@gmail.com
  23. Jennifer Lytle | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | jlytle@baldwinshell.com
  24. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  25. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  26. Beth Maris | Nabholz Construction Corp | maris@nabholz.com
  27. Dorothy Marshall | McGeorge Contracting Co., Inc. | marshall@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  28. Gween Mayabb | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | gwen@humsnlr.com
  29. Dena McCormick | Retired
  30. Laura McKinney | CDI Contractors, LLC | Lmckinney@cdicon.com
  31. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | moore@koontzelectric.com
  32. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co Inc | jeannie@ghec.us
  33. Allison Morris | United Rentals | amorris1@ur.com
  34. Janis Moseley | Retired
  35. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction | muhammad@nabholz.com
  36. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  37. Kayla Noland | Student | noland1@gmail.com
  38. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  39. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME, LLC | a_mckinstry@hotmail.com
  40. Jennifer Rogers | Interstate SignWays | jrogers@interstatesigns.com
  41. Mikaila Stackhouse | Rogers Group, Inc. | stackhouse@rogersgroupinc.com
  42. Gail Thomas | Rogers Group, Inc. | thomas@rogersgroupinc.com
  43. Maggie Tolomeo | Rogers Group, Inc. | tolomeo@rogersgroupinc.com
  44. Wanda Virden | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | virden@koontzelectric.com
  45. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  46. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  47. Courtney Williams | Koontz Electric | williams@koontzelectric.com
  48. Keli Wylie | AR Department of Transportation | wylie@ardot.gov

 

 

 

  • Event Calendar

    August 2021
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Our Pledge

    As material for the construction of our building, I pledge the agility of my hands, the ability of my mind, and the integrity of my heart.
  • Core Purpose & Mission Statement

    NAWIC's Core Purpose: Strengthen and amplify the success of women in the construction industry.

    NAWIC is an international association that promotes and supports advancement and employment of women in the construction industry.

  • Recent Events